Jiayue Pins

Contact us

Contact us.jpg


It is our great pleasure to have you visited our website. Should you have any questions or want to ask for quotation, welcome to contact us.


Jiayue Pins Co., Ltd.

Address:No. 5-1, Fu Yang Road,   Luyang Town, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province, 215313,China.

Tel.:0086-512-5764 4498           

Fax:0086-512-5764 4499

Website: http://www.jiayuepins.com


Sales dept

Sabrina: sabrina@jiayuepins.com

Amy     : amy@jiayuepins.com

Alan     : alan@jiayuepins.com

Joey     : joey@jiayuepins.com

Jason   : jason@jiayuepins.com

Alex     : alex@jiayuepins.com

Jack     : jack@jiayuepins.com

Tom     : tom@jiayuepins.com


General: info@jiayuepins.com


Share this website