Jiayue Pins

Contact us

Contact us.jpg


It is our great pleasure to have you visited our website. Should you have any questions or want to ask for quotation, welcome to contact us.


Jiayue Pins Co., Ltd.

Address:No. 5-1, Fu Yang Road,   Luyang Town, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province, 215313,China.

Tel.:0086-512-5764 4498           

Fax:0086-512-5764 4499

Websites: www.jiayuepins.com               www.jiayuepinsco.com

Email:   info@jiayuepins.com


Sales dept

Alan     : alan@jiayuepins.com                Alex     : alex@jiayuepins.com

Amy     : amy@jiayuepins.com                Diane   : diane@jiayuepins.com

Jason   : jason@jiayuepins.com              Joey     : joey@jiayuepins.com

Lee       :lee@jiayuepins.com                  Max     : max@jiayuepins.com

Mona   : mona@jiayuepins.com             Rosie    :rosie@jiayuepins.com

Tom     : tom@jiayuepins.com                Sabrina: sabrina@jiayuepins.com     

   

Share this website